Contact Us

 

For general inquiries please email: Info@sohwo.org

Guatemala (small packages/envelopes only)
Proyecto Santiago de Latinoamerica
Finca Yalu
Monjas, Jalapa
Guatemala, 21006

United States (donations only)
Shadow of His Wings, Inc.
Mr. and Mrs. Paul Drown
13615 W. 129th St.
Olathe, KS 66062

Bryon Applegate
Chief Operating Officer
cell #011-502-3023-6168
email: bryon@sohwo.org
Tiffany Applegate, MBA
Chief Executive Officer/Executive Director
cell # 011-502-3023-6173
email: tiffany@sohwo.org
Larry Rose
Grants/Donations/Transition Program
email: larry@sohwo.org
Jace and Sara Johnson
Team & Visitor Coordinators
email: teams@sohwo.org
Sarah Rose
Sponsorship Inquiries

email: sponsor@sohwo.org
Charlene Loughlin
Special Education & Behavior Specialist
email: charlene@sohwo.org
Widows' Products/Ebay Sales
email: store@sohwo.org

Paul Drown
Donations Receipt in U.S.
email: ps1778@everestkc.net

 Please check out our Shadow of His Wings Facebook page for up-to-date pictures and regular updates:
http://www.facebook.com/sohwo